OPEN Finance elects new co-chairs to leadership team

OPEN Finance has elected new co-chairs to its leadership team. The new co-chairs are:

  • Co-Chair – Jon Tilli
  • Treasurer – Ben Salinas
  • Co-Chair of Best Practices – Richard Schwartz
  • Co-Chair of Best Practices – Michael Wilhelm
  • Co-Chair of Networking – Chester White
  • Co-Chair of Membership – Patrick Kennedy

The new co-chairs join OPEN Finance’s existing co-chairs, and will serve an 18-month term leading a team of volunteers who help OPEN Finance to achieve its goals.

Visit the leadership section of our website homepage for a complete list of our co-chairs with biographies.